Difference between revisions of "Contributors"

From coreboot
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 33: Line 33:
* [[User:Ward|Ward Vandewege]]
* [[User:Ward|Ward Vandewege]]
* [[User:Yhlu|Yinghai Lu]]
* [[User:Yhlu|Yinghai Lu]]
* [[User:Ebiederm|Eric Biederman]]
* [[User:Ebiederman|Eric Biederman]]
* James Hendricks  
* James Hendricks  
* [[User:Ollie|Ollie Lho]]  
* [[User:Ollie|Ollie Lho]]  

Revision as of 12:11, 23 August 2008

This page is work in progress.


And special thanks to ..

  • OpenBIOS, Stefan Reinauer, et al.
  • FreeBIOS: Johan Rydberg, Jeff Garzik. Johan wrote the code that we based v1 on. Jeff got us that code.
  • Debian Commercial Japan
  • Electronics for Imaging: Manpreet Singh
  • SiS: Ollie Lho, K.M. Liu, et al.
  • VIA: Charlie Chen, Cindy Lee, Mike Fen, Jack Liaw, et al.
  • cwlinux: Andrew Ip et. al.
  • AMD: Marc Jones, Jordan Crouse
  • Artec Group: Martin-Eric Racine, Mart Raudsepp

Past supporters

  • Acer: Ronnie Liu, Robert CL Lin, Johnson Hsieh, Emily Jiang


Please also have a look at our Sponsors page.

Someone missing? Did you contribute to coreboot but are not mentioned above? Please do contact us.